Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day: Friday 1st September
 
Autumns Term 1: Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October
 
Autumn Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
 
Autumn Term 2: Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December 
 
Christmas Holiday - Monday 18th December - Monday 1st January


Spring Term 2018

Inset Day: Tuesday 2nd January
 
Spring Term 1: Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 9th February
 
Spring Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
 
Spring Term 2: Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March
 
Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April


Summer Term 2018

Summer Term 1: Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 
 
Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 
 
Summer Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 
 
Summer Term 2: Monday 4th June – Friday 13th July 
 

 

Autumn Term 2018
Friday 31st August – Non-pupil day/Staff training day
Monday 3rd September - Start of Autumn half term 1
Friday 19th October – Last day of Autumn half term 1
Autumn half term break: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 
Monday 29th October – Start of Autumn half term 2
Friday 14th December – End of Autumn half term 2

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3rd January – Start of Spring half term 1
Friday 15th February – End of Spring half term 1
Spring Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February – Start of Spring half term 2
Friday 5th April – End of Spring half term 2

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April – Start of Summer half term 1
Friday 24th May – End of Summer half term 1 
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May (No school for students and staff)
Summer Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June – Start of Summer half term 2
Tuesday 16th July – End of Summer half term 2